Tri An Mhi

10th Anniversary Triathlon

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Congratulations to the winners in both the Standard and Sprint distance triathlon.

Male 1st Michael Moran, 2nd David Cahill, 3rd Stephen Loughnane
Female 1st Therese Hanly, 2nd Elaine Lally, 3rd Tamara Grimaldi
Junior 1st Shane Murray (4th Overall)

Male 1st Adrian Sheridan, 2nd Brendan Buck, 3rd Andy Kinane
Female 1st Ellen Vetting, 2nd Sheena Dullaghan, 3rd Wendy McMahon


Full results are available by clicking HERE


See if you can spot yourself anywhere HERE


Read 430 times

Sign up for our newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and get all the latest news from the club!


We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

Contact Us

If you have any questions please feel free to contact us

You are here: Home News and Events Latest News 10th Anniversary Triathlon